Acceptance of Work/Payment
- 3DPro will provide links to view the entire production after the production is completed.
The user has 24 hrs. to review the production and either accept or declined the entire production.
If the user elects to use the production, the user has up to 24 hrs. to pay for the services.
After 24 hours of non-payment, the link to the production will be disabled.
The link will remain available but disabled until the payment for the production is paid in full.
If payment is made in full, the link will become active.